Haband Reviews

Show reviews that mention
order customer service customer service credit card credit card items shipping business
Filter review
Most helpful review
I see a monthly charge on my Master card for $14.97 and do not know what it is for and certainly do not want it.... I am being charged for a Haband VIP plus and I do NOT want it. I am satisfied with most of the products that i receive from you, but I do not want...
View full review
View full review
86 comments
#2036033

i wish to speed up my order ,it been a month......they say it take 3 weeks.....not happy

View more comments
ID
#368876 Review #368876 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ellenville, New York
Loss
$14

The bank that their charee accounts for credit

I have paid off my account a long time ago. But, their charge card company keeps charging late fees on us. I'm not going to do business with this company again. They have no sense of what is going on.I dare them to sue me. I've turned them into BBB. They are nothing more then gangsters.

User's recommendation: Do not buy anything from this company.

View full review
ID
#2714699 Review #2714699 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • No pros

Poor communication

my order has been in for over a month and still no delivery date and representative s are no help. I would not use this company again nor would I recommend it.

User's recommendation: do not use this company.

View full review
ID
#2701531 Review #2701531 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Saline, Michigan

Still no action

Haband - Still no action
Order made on 5/30/21 has still not arrived. They said there would be immediate action but still no communication. Very very disappointed as these were clothes intended for summer. Marlene Martin

User's recommendation: Do not shop there.

View full review
ID
#2675355 Review #2675355 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Green Valley, Arizona

I’ve Ask for Emails to stop!

Ive spoken with agents in customer service for over a year asking to STOP any further emails. They cant get it through there heads that STOP means STOP! They keep on texting my deceased wife and this is really so unprofessional. Theyre brain dead!!!! Sincerely Mr Joseph Ballard

User's recommendation: Screw Haband!

View full review
ID
#2672558 Review #2672558 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Stupidity
Cons
  • Are brain dead

This person donated to support our platform. Learn more

Supporter

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
I have been waiting for over two months to get delivery of "IN STOCK" shorts. I keep checking and keep getting the same asinine answer: "We apologize for the delay. We are in the process of relocating our fulfillment center and this is causing some unexpected delays....
View full review
View full review
ID
#2664701 Review #2664701 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Poorly run business
  • Just do not ship
  • Waiting over two months for in stock items
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Wrong merchandise received

I ordered a 20.00 XL jacket in Nov 2020. I received jacket in January 2021 and it was a medium jacket. I called them to let them know their mistake. I was told to send back for right size. I got the jacket back July 2021 with a note saying since it was over 90 days they were not sending me the size I ordered. What a *** company. Through their fault, they are stealing my 20.00 instead of sending me the size I orderedDo not buy anything from Haband

User's recommendation: Do not buy anything from this company.

View full review
ID
#2655823 Review #2655823 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Have had prior good service
Cons
  • Delivery time
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer
On June 4th 2021 I placed a rather large order for summer clothes. THREE WEEKS LATER .... I STILL had not received that order. I called on June 23 and told them I wanted the order completely cancelled. Well, THAT got them to FILLING the order. AFTER I CANCELLED ......
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#2031207

I placed an order on 6/1/2021 and it continues to show status as "In Process". It is now 7/5/2021 and I keep getting a reply that they are moving their facility and that is the problem!

ID
#2646530 Review #2646530 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Failure to honor a cancelled order
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

You opened an account I know nothing about

I attempted to talk with your bank but they couldn't find my account, they asked for my social security number which I never gave to you. Not sure what is going on but cancel this account NOW. I will no longer buy anything from you

User's recommendation: Don't buy from Haband.

View full review
ID
#2632891 Review #2632891 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Can't get them to ship my order

Ordered on 5.23.2021 it is not 6.23.2021 and still have not received my order. First it was "Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), response times may be longer than usual. We apologize for any inconvenience". Next it was "We are in the process of relocating our fulfillment center and this is causing some unexpected delays. We will send your information to a specialist to have this looked into and get the order shipped to you as soon as possible. Your order should arrive in 2 to 3 weeks." And now this, "The team is working hard to ship your order and because of all the issues, we don't have an expected delivery date, dadate, EVEB date. this time."

User's recommendation: Do NOT order from this company.

View full review
ID
#2629795 Review #2629795 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Melbourne, Florida

Can't get them to ship my order

Order 5/23 It's not 6/23 and have still not received my order. First it was "Due to Coronavirus (COVID-19), response times may be longer than usual. We apologize for any inconvenience". Next it was "We are in the process of relocating our fulfillment center and this is causing some unexpected delays. We will send your information to a specialist to have this looked into and get the order shipped to you as soon as possible. Your order should arrive in 2 to 3 weeks." And now this, "The team is working hard to ship your order and because of all the issues, we don't have an expected delivery date at this time."

User's recommendation: DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.

View full review
ID
#2629790 Review #2629790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Melbourne, Florida

Not happy with Company

NEVER GOT MY ORDER AFTER A MONTH. THEY KEPT SAYING 2 TO 3 MORE WEEKS. I FINALLY JUST CANCELED THE WHOLE ORDER. I WAS LOOKING FORWARD TO GETTING IT, BUT ILL SHOP ELSE WHERE THAT SHIPS FASTER!! THIS IS A HORRIBLE COMPANY AND I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE NOT TO BUY FROM THEM!! THIS COMPANY

User's recommendation: FIND A MORE REPUTABLE COMPANY, NOT THIS ONE!!

View full review
ID
#2627608 Review #2627608 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sparks, Nevada

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Bad Policies

I ordered three items three weeks ago. Haband is redoing their warehouse so things are slower. I have been billed for items not received even worse billed for two late charges! Today I am calling so far the phone has rang for 8:43 minutes.

User's recommendation: Do Not Buy.

View full review
ID
#2624849 Review #2624849 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Customer service and delivery time
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Pissed

I ordered a winter coat for my wife back in late Winter of 2021. The coat came delivered ok, but I had paid for it with my bank debit card the amount of $60.20. This was three times what the advertised price was but after haggleing with them with no results, I decided to drop this issue. Then Haband sent another statement . So I stupidly paid them $60.20 thru my credit card. Paid $120.40 for a $30 $30 $$30 doll

User's recommendation: Don't buy from this company. You will be sorry!

View full review
ID
#2624677 Review #2624677 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Matthews, North Carolina
New Reviewer

I was just wondering where my two orders were and I got the answer and I’m happy with that.

I was just wondering where my two orders were and I got the answer and Im happy with that. The young lady who answered the phone in customer service looked up my address and verified who I was in my email and my address I was able to tell me about the relocation center changing and that I would probably expect my orders by the end of the month and since theyre not super critical in terms of time right now I can except that.

User's recommendation: Just be patient with the order coming and call customer service if you have any questions.

View full review
ID
#2618710 Review #2618710 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Deland, Florida
New Reviewer

Nightmare!

Haband doesn't deserve even one star. I am 79 years old and in all my years have never had an experience that comes close to this nightmare. Their customer service is unbelievably sub-standard and any communication with Haband is almost impossible.

User's recommendation: Stay away from anything connected to Haband!

View full review
ID
#2616906 Review #2616906 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Haband Customer Care
Loss
$10
Preferred solution
Apology

Brands Related to Haband

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article